Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Just another Friday... (2005-10-14 - 6:16 a.m.)

Alright then, my mom made it through her cataract surgery just fine and dandy. My mom and dad were home by noon on Tuesday. Now it is seven weeks of two kinds of drops, four times a day. Onward as they say. Got an e-mail from my mom saying that she and dad are planning to, hopefully, if it works for my son, to go see him late Friday, Oct. 21st. Then they want to meet us, my husband and I, which is my husband's weekend to work, he works every other weekend. So it will probably just be me meeting my folks. My husband has to sleep some. So we will have to see how this all works out. They could all come here and stay overnight. That would work. My parents don't like to stay overnight here. They have their routine and when traveling they like to stay in a motel. So that is about it with the plans for now. It is a wait and see what gets planned.
We have been having so much fog each morning here. I have to take more time to get to work. Though next week seems like we will get Indian Summer like weather. I like that, my favorite season of the year is Autumn. The colors, the smell in the air are perfect.
Nothing else much going on here, which as usual is a great thing to me. I like it calm and uneventful, considering what has happended over the past almost three years. Secrets are so hard to hide. Secrets are never safe.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville