Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Just another Thursday... (2005-10-06 - 5:29 a.m.)

Hey it's Thursday. For most of the day I thought yesterday was Tuesday. So it is like a bonus to wake up and realize today is Thursday, it has made the week shorter. I got up way too early this morning. I decided to stay up. I am going to go to CURVES before work, so I don't have much longer to be on the computer. I have to leave the house by 6:35 am. It is cold outside now. A 33 degree drop in temperature from yesterday. Happens alot now here in Central Wisconsin. I don't care, I prefer it a bit cooler. I do think it is time to take down the hummingbird feeder. I haven't seen a one for days now. Other than that, not much else is going on here, just the way I like it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville