Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Soaking Sunday (2005-09-25 - 4:23 a.m.)

So I have been up this morning for over an hour. It happens this way, my dog Katie has to go out, but this morning it was raining outside, so we are up now. I little rumbling of thunder and she is up and nervous pacing for as long as the weather stays like this. It is a nice rain, the wind is calm for now, we need rain badly here in Central Wisconsin.
Not much else is going on here. Had my hair done after work on Friday, and I am still deciding if I like the little difference in color change. I think that I could live with it until the last Friday afternoon in October, which is my next appointment. My husband says it is on the redder side more. I thought that it looked more purple. Oh well. I don't have to look at me.
Talked with my son yesterday for about a minute or two, his minutes were low and he owes $40.00 for his other phone. He has to take care of his bills. It isn't my problem. I am so glad that I don't feel the need to help him out as much as I used to.
Another co-worker has had a job interview, and last week a second job interview with the doctor she would be working with if she got the job. So maybe she will get the job. Then another adjustment at work. I would miss this co-worker more than the first one who recently left for another job. They still haven't replaced the first job vacancy. I would then have to do all of the payroll job entry data for the workshop until they trained a back-up for me. I need time off, I shouldn't have to plan time off around when payroll has to be done, blah, blah, blah. I know that stuff is so boring, it is only part of my life.
So the rain continues and I am trying to decide if I should shower today. Tomorrow at noon I have a mammagram. So I should shower to get rid of any residue on my chest.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville