Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Back in Wisconsin (2005-09-17 - 7:52 a.m.)

Alright then, I am back from Minnesota. They are so far North that it didn't get light out until almost 7 a.m. there. The morning temperature was 48 degrees. My little doggie shivered each morning. She was cold alot. My mom and I in three days made 80 cards and 3 gift bags. I thought that we did very well. She should have enough for awhile. She says the cards will outlast her. They won't, she will use alot up. My mom and dad were both very tan. My mom's legs looked like dark leather. So they have been sitting in the sun alot, out on the pontoon and deck. That is good. My mom will be having cataract surgery on one eye on October 11th. I didn't realize that her eyes were that bad. Then I found out that the week of Thanksgiving they will be in Arizona. My sister will be working there that week, so they are going there to visit and then go driving around. My parents have already been to the Painted Desert, so yes they have been to Arizona already. My parents have gone to alot of places.
While I was gone, my husband has been working a bit on his projects. I am glad that he has. I would like to see one of them get completely done. :)
Not much else is happening here, I had my paycheck mailed to me, so I have to go deposit it and pay my car payment. My car is almost paid for, I can't wait. I am paying more than necessary now because I am so close to having the car paid off. It was hard to believe that I made it through 5 days of vacation. I hope that it made my parents happy. It was hard at times to be there. I am just glad to be home here now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville