Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

The day before the drive... (2005-09-11 - 2:07 p.m.)

So the day of driving is just about here. Tomorrow I go with my dog Sadie. My mother said I will be driving about 7 hours. I have to stop about every hour to pee. I also have to take care of my dog. It will be fine. When I have to stop I plan to leave the air conditioner going and lock her in while I run in to pee. I pee alot, I drink alot of liquids. So I have to do what I need to do. My parents are all excited that I am coming. My husband isn't too thrilled that I will be gone for 5 days. He knows that I have to do this. Other than that, my husband leaves for work at 6:25 pm and then it is getting closer to going. I will leave a little after 8 am tomorrow.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville