Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yeah it is Thursday... (2005-09-08 - 6:28 a.m.)

Woke up this morning. Hey that's good. :)
Now that the sky has lightened up, you can really see the fog. I will have to leave for work a smidge earlier. Once it burns off today it will be a hot and humid one. Just the type of day my husband likes. Not me, I can definitely do without that type of weather. He hasn't gotten much done this summer. Oh well, as he says, should he have. We paid to have the house and garage painted. I paid in my half. I feel better about that.
Only two more days to work then I am off for two weekends and five days from work. Wow is all that I can think of. I hope to stay busy at my parents, it will make the time go faster. I don't do well with time off. I have to get grocercies on Saturday so that my husband has enough food while I am gone. No biggy. I have to have enough corn beef for my old dog's med that she takes. It should be really interesting to hear later if my husband was able to deal with my dog's night time bathroom routine. He sleeps so hard. Katie needs to go outside about every 4 hours or so. I do it all the time. Anyway, it should be ok. I am taking the puppy with me. I should really leave her at home to make it really challenging for the man. Nothing else much here happening which is good.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville