Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Reflections of time... (2005-09-04 - 7:04 a.m.)

So the guys got back from Milwaukee late last night after midnight. Then since the neighbor was burning their big pile of tree stumps and debris my son went over there to visit. I checked to see if he came back once or twice because the dogs needed to go out. Well he came home it had to be after 4:45 am in the morning. So now I am up, took care of the dogs, gave the old dog her meds and I took my med. So now I have to be super quiet the best that I can. My son should sleep until past noon and my husband needs to sleep because he works tonight, Monday and Tuesday nights. I don't have anything much to do, I can read, watch some TV and take a nap. Doesn't sound too bad. Sometimes the time gets long when I am trying to be quiet.
I have decided that I need to start putting a title to these enteries. Should help with the creativity side for me. I am just very tired this morning. I forgot how it is when you start thinking about your son and when he will get home. Even my upper lid of my eye twitched a bit last night. How things change when he moved away. I don't miss that feeling at all.
The Brewer's lost their game. The guys did a little shopping and ate. They both said that they had a good time. I am thankful to my husband for what he does for my son. My husband is my son's stepdad. I am proud of my husband over all of these years. Anyway, I think this is enough for now. Now to think of the title.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville