Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-09-02 - 6:20 a.m.)

So it is another Friday starting soon. The week zoomed by, which is great. My son will be coming here. I don't know when he will arrive. I doubt very much that he will get here before I get home from work. Tomorrow my husband and my son are going to a Brewer game in Milwaukee. Timing is wrong because of the high cost of gas. Though this would be the only long distance trip my husband will make all summer. I am going to make my only long distance drive on Monday, September 12th. Going to see my parents in Northern Minnesota. So all things considered, I will pay for the gas. I have to journey to see my parents. They are getting older, alot older. I have been thinking about that alot lately. So I am going to do the right thing and that is all that matters. I also took off the three days before Thanksgiving as vacation, this will give me nine days off in a row. So again I will make the decision on traveling. I should see my sister. I should do a big get together dinner for the families. I will think and begin planning. I need to do this.
So that are my thoughts and some future plans I need to work on.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville