Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-08-27 - 7:30 a.m.)

Well then, another Friday. It rained a bit yesterday off and on, nothing heavy so my old dog wasn't too upset. This morning everything is still wet. I have already before 7 am done a load of laundry and have pork chops and saurkraut in the oven. I like to get my work done early. I slept just awful as usual again last night. I just can't imagine anymore what a good night sleep would be like or feel. Maybe some day I will get a good night sleep. I don't dwell on it much anymore. If I would let it bother me too much I would probably panic. My husband has told me that over time when a person doesn't sleep much or at all, the organs in your body start to shut down. Well it has been 11 years or so that I have gotten a good night sleep. I am still alive here. Sometimes I don't function so well, but I am still here. So anyway, enough of that topic.
Just two more weeks and I have a week off of work. Vacation. Wow is right. I am still going to see my parents. I also put in for the three days before Thanksgiving. We have Thanksgiving and the day after off, so by using three days of vacation, I get nine days off in a row. I don't know what I plan on doing, but I need to think of something else to do. I need to go somewhere. That is about it here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville