Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-08-18 - 6:21 p.m.)

So it has been raining since around 4 pm here in Central Wisconsin. Sometimes it rains so hard that is all you hear. It must be hard to be a pet when it is raining so hard. Between downpours I took my old dog out on her leash. She took care of her business. She could hardly walk but I had to do it. She seems better now in the house. My husband walked the younger dog. She will be one year old tomorrow. Other than that, Big Brother 6 is on tonight. I hope that the power doesn't go off. My husband is recording it, he has to work, then he is off this weekend. I am very glad that tomorrow is Friday. It has been a very long week. My co-worker was done today at 2:30 pm. It will seem odd now. I feel for this other co-worker, they were alot closer than she and I.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville