Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-08-08 - 6:00 a.m.)

So then, last night after putting the dogs out one more time for the night, I realized that when we all got back to the bedroom and I shut the door, it feels like a vaccum is sucking out the air in the room. Sometimes, ok, most of the time it feels like a prison. I want to be able to leave the door open. I like the feel of the air flow. I can't leave the door open. I have to know when my old dog starts waking up and moving to want to get outside. The sacrifice we make for our beloved pets. I hold nothing against my dog.
Other than that, my folks called us on Saturday. I wasn't able to talk with my son this weekend. I think that I tried too hard and left too many messages. I am sure that he will get a hoot out of them. I am always positive.
My husband is always so dragged out and tired. He hasn't gotten any projects done this summer. Nothing got finished or fixed. We paid to have the house and garage painted. Now on Thursday he is going to spend approx. $733.00 and odd change to have his compresser fixed in his truck. He has no air conditioning. I think that this money could buy alot of grocercies or pay some of the bills. He never conferred with me, he just went ahead and scheduled the appointment and told the mechanic to order the parts. The part that bothers me is that he didn't touch base with me and just discuss the repair, even if he was going to just do it any way.
The week at work should be interesting. Things are about to change again, with a co-worker quitting to take a new job in 8 days.
That about does it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville