Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-07-01 - 6:09 a.m.)

So then another Friday is about to begin. I have Coach on TV. It didn't get light here today to almost 5:15 am, it is cloudy out. I visited the COACH website. They have some new purses and some for the Fall season. My husband asked me way before my birthday, which was last November what I would like for my birthday or Christmas, how about a COACH purse. Now the COACH purse doesn't ever die. I have been using the one I have now for almost 10 years. I also have another COACH purse that I use at times, this one will never wear out. So I have been looking at the purses they have. I want a green one. I saw one I like but it is too small, in the SOHO line. I will just keep waiting and looking. I am in no rush. My husband knows that I would appreciate it and he has spent his money well. The damn purses never wear out. Being so expensive over time the purses average out in cost. Plus if somehow something needs restitching or something, there is a life-time warranty on it. So every once in awhile I check the COACH website in hopes of finding a big purse in green from COACH that I want and that will make my husband happy. Oh and lots of sex makes him very happy indeed!! :)

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville