Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What More Rain.....Not Surprised (2013-06-05 - 4:17 a.m.)

Pretty much rained all day yesterday. Not the hard downpour rain, but it was constant. Walked the dogs twice in the rain, there wasn't a choice. Sadie's ears just constantly twitching, I think I should make her a rain bonnet of sorts.

Our repair/carpenter fellow stopped by for a check to begin repairing the roof leak. So we are a little closer to starting. I am just so over rain right now. I didn't hardly sleep last night because, oh I don't know, I just couldn't turn off this old brain from thinking about stuff. So therefore I just couldn't find a comfortable position in bed. Finally got up shortly after 3 am. Put the dogs out, and now they are snoozing again, boy am I envious. I didn't even nap yesterday thinking that if I didn't I would be able to sleep better last night. Who was I kidding. If my body feels like a nap, and I can have one, I will from now on, so there.

I don't really have much more to write about. My brain feels a little foggy from lack of sleep. I know for a fact that I saw every hour number on my radio clock last night. I try not to shift or move a lot so I don't wake up my doggies, Malcolm sure snores a bit, must be his allergy to pollen. Like I wrote a couple of days ago, the greenish pine tree pollen is now falling.

Yup this is about it for now. Over and out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville