Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2012-03-21 - 5:27 a.m.)

Well I didn't get the job I interviewed for on Monday. It makes me sad because after awhile I wonder what is wrong with me. I just can't get a job. This job was the lowest paying job I have applied for and I couldn't even get that. Sad that's for sure. It makes me feel just sad, and I wonder why, though it doesn't matter to them, it matters to me why they truthfully didn't hire me. What a way to start my day, getting a negative email. The assistant director sent it to me last night at 10:50pm. So for sure I didn't know then, I was in bed. It is now 16 months, 21 days, 5 hours, 31 minutes in which I am still remaining unemployed. Sad is what I feel right now. I am allowed to feel sad for awhile. Sad, so sad.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville