Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2016-07-09 - 7:03 a.m.)

My son's new girl, told me that she use to crochet. I thought fantastic. She wants to relearn to crochet again. I can help her with that, I can. I told her that it is wonderful to sit on the couch relaxing and crocheting, plus the added bonus as your blanket increasing in size it keeps you all warm, cozy, and cuddly. A win-win, I tell you. For myself if she does this, I can furnish her with all the yarn in the color hues, textures she will ever need. I also knit but she doesn't want to learn to knit. I am hoping that my granddaughter will want to knit. She sees me knitting alot. One can hope, right.

Today I will have to rake, pick up debris, and probably mow the front yard. My husband is in his 5 nights of work in a row, so I don't expect him to mow or do anything much. He has to put out the garbage Sunday night is all. For example, his shift is supposed to be over at 7 am, but like usual, he was home around 10 am. It is a tough job, thank you Nurse Randy, you are the best. He has saved my life a few times you know, just saying. You know those food allergy reactions I have had.

The sun is shining so nicely through the windows right now and I see that I need to Windex the inside again. I could Windex this window everyday. Well got to go and do that. Later.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville