Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Trying to Add a Picture... (2006-11-07 - 5:15 a.m.)

Last evening I upgraded to the Gold Membership. I am now trying to upload and whatever else you have to do to get a picture here. It is most definitely a learning experience. I printed out the directions, and since I have tried twice to do it, I will think about the process and reread it a few times. So yesterday I went to CURVES, it was my weigh and measure day. I had lost a couple of inches, 3 pounds, and 3 pounds of body fat. That was good news. So then I went and did my circuits on the machines. When I was just about ready to go, the gal who works there said that she had a total update for me on my body statistics, since apparently it has been two years since I began going to CURVES. Here it is: 18.25 inches, 34 pounds lost, and the best part is losing 23.72 pounds of body fat. Now if that can't motivate me more, I don't know what can. I sure felt good after I left there.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville