Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

End of March..... (2018-03-31 - 6:42 p.m.)

It sure has seemed like an endless day to me. Due to the 30 mph winds and snow, haven't been outside as much as I would have liked to. So today I spent time putting away my granddaughters toys and such. Tidying up around the house. Didn't have to do any cooking or laundry. I took a short nap. Did some reading, not much. I am just feeling ho hum. I don't have to stay up much longer.

I don't know what I will do tomorrow. This is my husband's 5 night work stretch. Sometimes it is just tough, though I get through and past that. I still need to eat my evening meal, not hungry, so that will be a drudge.

Well, this is just a short writing. Not much else to share for now. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville