Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

How I am Feeling Right at this Moment..... (2018-03-20 - 4:10 p.m.)

I just have to write this. Today my husband is off and he is so fucking passive aggressive I just want to scream at him. Granddaughter and I were having a great day until he became part of it. He so fucking annoys me to no end at times. I really dislike him a lot sometimes. He can be a fucking passive aggressive asshole a hundred times fold.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville