Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunny Days & Happy Hearts...... (2018-03-19 - 5:39 a.m.)

Girls Gone Wild, Vacation Time, oh yes. Granddaughter are I are so in the moment. My having everything ready and done has been wonderful. It doesn't matter, it will usually get done whenever. So the Wild Vacation Girls are having a grand old time. We get in the groove of being together so easily. Love it, and the time I have with her. One of the best parts is when she is swinging on her swing set in the back, and we just talk about anything, and giggling together, sweet.

It was so grand that my parents made it here to see their great granddaughter, their grandson, and his girlfriend. They told me that they feel she is so good for their grandson, hence they liked her. Then they left, my son and his girlfriend left after a few hours to go back to GB. She had to work on Sunday. Her family, and she works in the family business, owns and operates a huge metal roofing business in Wisconsin. They started now, adding doing fancy ass metal roofing to houses now.

My husband is at work now, and then tonight is his last night 5 of 5 to work in a row. He has a big work meeting on Wednesday and a dental appointment on Thursday. The Hippie Chicks, have to do whatever, whenever anything we want. He works Wednesday and Thursday nights, then his weekend is off to rest.

Oh, my son and his girlfriend really, really liked the spagetti bake. When my husband took the glass pan out, and lifted the cover, he said, oh, wow, they must have like it. He asked if I sent some back to GB with them, I said no. Then his response was, guess they loved it. I know they cook, so I also know that it is nice when someone else cooks for you. So the spagetti bake was alright. My mom and dad didn't want any.

OK then, I don't have a lot more to tell. Oh yes I do. My neighbor across the road is coming back here this week. His wife has chemo every Wednesday through the middle of May, but she texted me that she may try and come back up here for a short visit, she loves our fires and talks. She said that Mike wanted to get up here so he could visit with his friend, who is my granddaughter. Bless him and her. So yes that is news in a good way. I hope it works out, because she told me to let my granddaughter know. My granddaughter said to text her, to tell Mike that he has a million pinecones in his yard. She texted me back, to tell granddaughter, that Mike said that I guess we have some work to do. Hahahahaha. Granddaughter laughed.

So ok, that's it for now. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville