Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Friday Night....... (2018-03-16 - 7:39 p.m.)

I am all done with tasks. I will vacuum again though tomorrow, oh, and do some dishes, and wash a load of towels. That is not very much at all to do. 10 o'clock will arrive quickly also, early is always better, in my book.

One more night and then I am on vacation with granddaughter. I am excited to see her. Life is good.

My husband had to go into work early tonight, which is odd, so it seems. They are still working short of staff, due to a gal on maternity leave. On the average his nights run 12 hours or more. He is again on the 5 nights in a row work. In May he will be 64 years old, and he keeps saying he won't retire until he is at least 70 years old, so a few more years to go. He will do what he feels he needs to do, and so be it. It doesn't really matter to me. I pretty much take care of everything else he doesn't do. I don't expect a whole lot of help either because he has to sleep/rest, etc.

Well, I am tired. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville