Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Heavy Snow..... (2018-03-06 - 4:16 p.m.)

Hey there. I have to write that today has seemed like an endless day. I have been shoveling heavy, wet snow off and on all day. I can not shovel for a long time. I have to give my back a rest. Guess what? It has started to snow here again. I am most definitely done shoveling for the day. I can not go out again to shovel, I will go outside with the doggies, and that is about it.

What else? My husband worked from 10 pm last night to 1:30 pm today. This was also the fifth night in a row. They are short at his workplace, plus the snow storm. So he brought home some Culvers for himself, a fish sandwich. He ate it, and went upstairs to his sleeping room. I am sure he is so, so tired. So I won't complain about shoveling, that is for sure. The only thing is I have only talked to my doggies, and have talked to myself in my thoughts. I am sure that is part of why my day has seemed endless.

At least I have been getting dressed each day now again. For awhile there I stayed in my lounge wear because for a time I was in mourning for Taffy. I have to just give myself a little time each day to think about her and move on.

Not much else is going on here, which overall, is a good thing. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville