Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Bitch...... (2018-01-14 - 2:01 p.m.)

Congratulations to me! I showered and washed my hair at 6 am this morning. Now I have been colder so far all day.

I have also come to the realization that I am done with the new neighbor lady. I am not going to go out of my way to walk over there, knock on the door, she opens and says she is busy watching tv. Didn't say great to see you, or would you like to come in for a bit. It has been a long, I mean a long time since I saw her face to face. I am done. In the past she told me that I am always welcome there. Well, again, I did not feel welcomed. She is such a two faced fucking bitch. That's right, I wrote that out here. I feel like an old dog, throw her a bone once in awhile. Well, I am done. It is her loss, she probably won't even notice. I will get over it thinking I might have had a friend. I am so stupid sometimes in a naive way. Pulling up my old granny panties and moving on. I will not let that person interfere with my peace and Zen living. Over and done. Train has left the station. Over and out. Live your life without me involved or even wanting to be involved.

On to something else. I see that snow is a coming again. We went and swept off more snow of our neighbors two boats again because we may get 4-6 inches of the white stuff tonight and thru tomorrow some time. I get to snowplow again perhaps and shovel. The birds and squirrels are really feeding heavily as I write this. They know for sure.

Well this is all I got for now. I just had to express how I felt. I guess don't hope for something that wouldn't have happened anyway. Life goes on and so do I. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville