Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What's Up..... (2018-01-12 - 4:37 p.m.)

Here I am again. We are going into the deep freeze here again for a few days. Then it appears another warm up in temps, into the 20's. I will take it. From this last system there was rain, which froze, I sanded that, then snow came and I have to curb my wanting to shovel that because I want some snow on top of the ice layer for traction. I can't sprinkle sand all over the dogs area. So no snow shoveling for now.

It is still light outside at 4:41 pm, isn't that great. I so think it is. I just got back in from picking up doggie poop, filling up the bird feeders, and then going over and looking for animal tracks from the new snow. There were some larger prints, will check again tomorrow.

I am less than 16 pages left in the book I am reading. I will finish it real soon, then I can write down my thoughts about it. I haven't really even given much thought about what to read next. Lately, I haven't been doing a lot of reading, more writing and working on artsy things.

Well you know this is about it from the cold tundra of middle Wisconsin. Stay healthy and warm. Drink that hot chocolate and enjoy. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville