Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Feather Snow..... (2017-12-21 - 4:27 p.m.)

It is officially been snowing all day lightly here. It is also now Winter. Not enough snow to plow, so I have just shoveled the light snow a couple of times. Haven't done much heavy snow shoveling yet, that time will come I am sure. Tomorrow I start a 5 day taking care of our neighbors cat. He is a huge fellow. Twice the size of my dogs. We also have to water their Christmas tree. The only drawback of going over there is that it is going to get in the below digit temps. Oh well, we will do this.

Randy starts his 5 nights of working. He does get one of those 5 off, which then gets put on his schedule next week. We don't do anything on or for Christmas so it is no big deal. I send gift cards, and shop for granddaughter, that is about it. We don't need anything.

I am almost done with the current book I am reading. It is good, not the best I have been reading in the past few months, but it will do. It is called, "Day One."

It is getting dark here now, 4:33 pm. I can not wait for March and beyond to get here. It stays later longer and it will be warmer.

I should have showered today, should have done it yesterday, so tomorrow there is no excuse, I must do that task.

Well folks, over and out, Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville