Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sugar Snow..... (2017-12-13 - 6:33 p.m.)

It snowed most of the day today. Only shoveled for about 2 and a half hours. It wasn't too bad, all light and fluffy. It was easy to push. It was what is called sugar snow. Texture was like sugar. Easy to move until the temp drops and then it hardens and is slippery. I have to shovel on the South side of the house tomorrow. I love being outside, so it was all good.

My husband and I had to go very early for an 8 am health screening for the health insurance. When we were done we went grocery shopping together. That is the time to shop, no one really in the store at 8:15 am. I spent 239.00. It was a stock up on supplies run. Glad to do it. Now my husband will have more food choices and what I can make with it. Win-win.

Didn't sleep worth shit last night, so I hope that tonight I will get more sleep. Every once in awhile I have some terrible nights sleeping. Some of my dreams are so intense. I am thinking I better really start writing down some of the dreams I have been having lately. They would make for some good stories to write.

Well this is about it from living in a snow globe. Watching the snow fall during the day is very relaxing. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville