Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Windy..... (2017-11-28 - 3:58 p.m.)

My husband is working on figuring out my birthday present from my son, his girlfriend, and my granddaughter. I got a night vision camera for my birthday. I have wanted one of these for years. Now I have one. It is from Wildgame Innovation. It is called the Cloak 12 PRO Lightsout. It is really heavy. Too bad they didn't include 10 foot straps to put it around a huge pine tree like what I have in the front yard. We will have to figure out something. They only included these two 10 inch bungie cord thingys. Oh well. I am happy to finally get it up and running. Now we will hopefully see what comes out in the dark at night here. My son has asked me more than three times if it is up and running.

It is really windy here again. I woke up this morning to calm winds and it was 51 degrees outside. That is truly amazing for November 28th. Makes me wonder what this Winter will be like?

My neighbors wife has been up from Janesville since Thanksgiving afternoon. I have gone over there just about every day to do a short visit. I am so glad that she is up for a visit. We have had some good talks.

Tomorrow my husband and I are planning a errand run to Marshfield. We will go to the vet, Target, and Festival Foods. I hope that my body cooperates and that I will be able to go along. We will see. I don't like to shop but I want to go along, because I have some things I want to look at and probably get.

Well this is about all I got going on for now. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville