Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Deer..... (2017-11-18 - 5:27 p.m.)

Hello, to another future week of some pretty decent weather. Randy and I did do a little raking this afternoon, why not? There is always raking to do around here. Bam.

What else? Well, there really isn't too much to watch on TV. I don't feel like doing any reading either. I will probably just sit for a bit. The pets are all in their resting mode.

Since it is getting darker earlier I am finding that I am eating my evening meal a bit earlier. I am so looking forward to when we Spring ahead time wise again.

Oh, it is now the 10 day deer hunting season in Wisconsin. I will not doing a lot of walking off the Island.

OK then I don't have much else to write about. Just sort of blah I guess. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville