Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Fog....... (2017-11-15 - 6:29 a.m.)

Going to try to write here with Taffy sitting right in front of me. Knowing it will take three times longer. She paws at the computer. OK then, here goes.

It is 42 degrees out there, a fine mist, an a super dense fog going on. Those mornings when I put Sadie a and Malcolm out it is so quiet and unsettling. You can hear so much.

We put the trailer back to its Winter spot. Don't know if I will be raking anymore, haha, who am I kidding. Probably will but the trailer is back in its spot just in case I don't.

Oh, thanks for the well wishes notes about my birthday. Appreciate that.

I mended one of my Halloween wreaths. It needed a lot of TLC. Now I wait so it fully dries and then I will put it in its box and put away. Then I can do the second Halloween wreath repairs and get that one put away. My goal is get that done before Thanksgiving.

My husband will be working 6 nights in a row, one of them being Thanksgiving. We never ever get to have a holiday dinner together. Over the years we just have become used to having a turkey dinner with the fixings whenever. OK he does, I can't eat any of eat. I join him with my plate of chicken boob and carrots. No biggie.

I don't have a whole heck of a lot going on. I have been taking it pretty easy, just the way it should be.

So for now Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville