Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

"62" (2017-11-11 - 5:55 a.m.)

Today I am now 62 years old. Doesn't feel any different from yesterday and will not feel any different tomorrow or any other day. Now when asked, however, infrequently, I have to try and remember, oh yah, I am 62 years old. I tried to do some reflecting in my mind about this year. That didn't work out too well. I so live in the moment that I forget easily what has passed. For me I like to be this way.

It is snowing here this morning. It is dry snowflakes coming down. Very pretty. It is also 28 degrees out there, it is like a heat wave compared to the past few days. Next week I should be able to do some more raking, one can hope to do that. We will see.

I do need to take my sheets off the bed, wash them, dry them, and then remake my bed. I am also due for the task of showering and washing my hair. More than likely happen today. Maybe one of them can be accomplished. Ha, ha who am I kidding, oh, myself.

I thought about baking myself a cake and then said fuck that. Then I got sad for a bit thinking, no one ever does something like that for me. Then I told myself to suck it up buttercup, and if I want a cake I can just do it whenever I want. So right now I don't want a cake.

I don't have a lot of energy or focus right now. I have been tired since the time change. I don't like it when the time changes. We, my pets and I are up an hour early and we are still getting up an hour early, hence baby, 4 am, ready to roll.

Well, this is about all I got going today. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville