Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Party Fun.... (2017-10-28 - 6:43 a.m.)

So there is ice on the deck. Cold enough now here to do this. Oh boy, right.

Today going to a birthday party for our granddaughter. I am so, so excited to see her again. It is at a bowling alley, what fun. The gifts and Halloween goodie bag is already in the car trunk. Bam I am ready. Randy will sleep in the backseat.

We did rake and filled another trailer full of leaves and pine needles. Randy went and emptied it, so if we are not able to rake anymore the trailer is empty and can just be moved to its winter spot. I am sure we will be able to rake more. He reminded me that last year we were raking in December because it was so warm out for awhile.

Well this is about it people. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville