Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Raking I Am..... (2017-10-20 - 8:14 p.m.)

Apparently I didn't reapply my sunscreen enough today. I even wore a hat at times. I have a sunburn I have noxzema on it now which seems to be working, at least it is pulling the heat out. Tomorrow I am only going to rake in the shade, yup.

I am less than 60 pages left to read in this book that I don't want to end. I haven't even thought until now about what book I will read next. I will have to take a couple of days with no reading to think about it.

Tomorrow I am going to have to shower and wash my hair.

I ate later than I usually do tonight. I wasn't too hungry earlier, and I have to eat. It was good though once I started eating.

I am really tired. It has to be from the sunburn and raking for hours today. It was so perfect outside.

Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville