Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Rambling Woman...... (2017-10-11 - 7:15 p.m.)

Writing a late entry which is unusual for me. Whyy? I don't know. Pretty much just read a lot today. It was yucky outside again, so no raking. No raking probably wouldn't have happened anyway because I was having a major twitch going on throughout my back. I figure I overraked, and then also mowed the lawn all in the same day. Next time I will pick either or. Live and learn, right. So tomorrow, it will be sunnier and I will be out there raking most of the daylight hours. Randy has a dentist appointment, he has one cavity to get filled, then he starts night one of five of work, so I don't expect him to be of much help with anything. Oh, I most definitely have to wash a load of towels. I forget often to do the laundry. It does get done when I remember. I did shower and wash my hair yesterday, so that was an accomplishment for me. Taffy is meowing to me, so I know she wants up here on the table, so hold on a moment. There she is situated right in front of me, so now I am leaning to the right to write in here. Lately she sure has wanted to be with me a lot. She has taken to napping again with all of us during quiet time in the afternoon most days. Yup, were are the together gang. I love it so much, only one missing is granddaughter. Going to her birthday party later this month. Then in November my birthday swings around again for number 62. Where have all the years been going? I feel like I am in my 30's to tell you the truth, except for the fact of my health issues at times. I am a lot wiser from life experiences which is good. I don't give a fuckin' shit what anyone thinks or says about me ever. So bring it on, add another digit to my age.

OK, got to get back to FV, I have a crop planted that needs to be harvested. Yup I still do FV and proud to do it once a day.

Peace Out

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville