Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Saturday...... (2017-10-07 - 4:36 p.m.)

So then, here I am again. In two day we have gotten 3 plus inches of rain. We do not need anymore rain now, turn it off. It is overcast and dreary around here. I will not rake again until it has dried out. I do not want to develop that lung disease from raking wet leaves especially. I am careful about this since I have been raking around here for 23 years now. So it goes. I get a break from raking.

I boxed up some size 5 clothes and new socks and chocolate treats for granddaughter. Her dad told me that she needs size 5 jeans, and low and behold I had 6 pair here, plus a number of size 5/6 tops. Go me. It is already to mail out on Tuesday since there will be no mail on Monday.

What else, oh, I am over page 400 and something in the book I am reading. I spent some time reading today. We took Sadie and Malcolm for a little ride in the truck. Sadie loves to go for rides and little Malcolm not so much. Though is Sadie goes he has to go also. They are inseparable. They love each other so. I love my pets so much. I know talk about excitement around here, right. OK, I don't go for drama, I like it chill.

OK then, this is about it from around here. I should do something on Farmville.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville