Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

OK That's It..... (2017-08-24 - 2:45 p.m.)

I am just going to write this. My husband is being a Debbie Downer, a Negative Nancy way too much lately. I do not know what is going on with him, so I stay away. I just can not be around a person who is continually so negative and he is being somewhat mean. Poop on him.

Other than that, I have been outside most of the day on this most beautiful day. I have been picking up pine cones and doing a bit of raking. It is just so very nice to be outside in nature.

Right now I am boiling up some little red potatoes. The should go well with my piece of chicken later on. Already had one piece of chicken with about a cup and a half of carrots. It was yummy. I better not get tired of what I can eat. Who knows when I won't be able to eat what I am able to eat. Just thankful to be able to eat some.

I love how it feels outside, like Autumn is here. So crisp and comforting. I am so an Autumn being. Thank you Mother Earth for all your lovely seasons.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville