Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

July 31st...... (2017-07-31 - 7:24 a.m.)

So did I write before that the house was sold next to Sawyer's A-frame house. Yes it was. So I have met the new neighbors, and I have been trying and succeeded not being to involved. Well the woman likes to text me about different things and questions. Well, now her husband is here so she is busy and doing things with him. My ephinany about her has been, when he isn't here because he works in Milwaukee area, she has more time and seems bored/lonely. They have a 14 year old girl who seems to spend way too much time inside their house. So then she reaches out to me. I have realized that I don't really too much contact with a lot of people, need I say more. It also don't feel the need to talk about stupid trivial things. OK I have always been that way. I figure she/they will either just accept me the way I am or oh well, I don't care. Yup, it is a good thing and I accept it. I have gleaned that she seems to need the last word or text, so be it. I also think she is a bit moody. Seems to want it her way or no way. The husband even said to me, if she is happy, he is happy. I thought what the fuck man. Each person needs to be happy/joyful for themselves and not be a people pleaser. So you know, I am just an observer/watcher in all of this. They are at least 12 years younger than my husband. Just had to share some of my insights about these new people. Their dog is super nice.

Big Brother is about half over now, and I do watch BBAD. It is on for 3 hours. Now I think they should just do 2 hours a night. I click ahead a lot. I am getting tired of watching it a bit. I still watch it because there are a couple of people yet who haven't been evicted. I like Kevin and Alex.

I think that this week I will have to do some raking. Those darn pine needles.

Oh, my husband had 4 days off. Not one of those days did he want to go bike riding with me. His loss. All he did was finish spraying the swing set and put the 4 swing things back on. I really have realized that he doesn't do too much. I wish he would. He does the dishes a lot, he should if he wants to eat. He takes out the garbage once a week. He picks up dog poop once in awhile. He will fill the bird feeders if asked. I realize that he doesn't just go and do some of the tasks. I have a list of about 10 things that I have been working on for two months now. I do a little bit at a time because I have other tasks to keep up with. Oh well, glad I am self sufficient.

OK then, enough for a Monday and the last day of month seven of the year. I should eat something. Oh, I better shower and wash my hair today sometime. I laugh here because you know, maybe tomorrow.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville