Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Hello...... (2017-06-29 - 7:21 a.m.)

Seems like every other day is rain. So today is a sunshiny day out. Thanks to my husband for finishing some mowing for me, and then he did dishes. He can be helpful when he wants to be.

Yesterday around 1 ish my neighbor across the road arrived. It was the start of 9 weeks gone. He left April 26th and is now back for awhile. So I won't have to mow for at least a month. He said he might be here for about a month. His wife is coming up in a few days, yesterday she had to have some sort of shot that lays her up for 3 to 4 days being so sick from it. I wonder why her husband didn't stay there to help her. I spent just a short amount of time with him yesterday because another of his buddies stopped over, and this buddy likes to drink and then those two start getting mean. Mike, my neighbor starts nit-picking about me and my husband, he says in a fun teasing way, though, I feel there is truth in his mean words. I don't have to take it. He brings up how Sadie tried, I say tried to bite the back of his leg one time, way long ago. Get over that man. Then he mentions me pointing out things to my husband to do outside. Hey, somethings I can not do and when he has a few minutes I point out to him what needs doing. Then he talks about how I wounded a black squirrel. Oh and he mentions how rich I am. I am not rich money wise, only in love, joyfulness, and caring. So he rubbed me the wrong way with his mean words. I hadn't seen him in 8 going on 9 weeks. So even with his son's unexpected dying he remains somewhat unchanged. I just hope that l do not become his whipping girl verbally. I will stop going over there, then maybe he will get the idea. You do not say unkind things about my pets, my family, animals in nature, or my financial business. It would be his loss. I can not and will not have hurtful people in my life. I needed to write about how he made me feel. I don't think it would matter to him if I told him how I feel. He isn't in a good place right now. I am not giving him an excuse. I am a sensitive soul and my feelings get hurt easily. I have always been like this and can not change this about me. I am an empath, like my grandmother was, and my granddaughter is the same as me.

Did I mention I have been trying to bike ride each morning when it is cooler outside. Well I feel bad that since it rained off and on so much yesterday I didn't bike. So will do it today. The humidity level is so high that if I don't go soon, I won't bike again today.

Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville