Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Love Me Some Jello...... (2017-06-22 - 7:00 a.m.)

So I feel less tired and back at it, and today it is raining. Oh well. I will just do whatever I want to in the house. The insurance adjuster/evaluator person comes today around noonish, probably get very wet. Just sayin'.

I need to get back into reading now. I want to finish this current book, "The Chemist" before I go get our granddaughter again. I will go get her either July 4th or July 5th. I might as well travel on the holiday, everyone else will be where they need to be, so the highways maybe somewhat empty, or is this a delusion.

What else? My mind is pretty much empty. Oh my husband decided on spaggetti bake for his next main food thing. That takes a bit of prep, will do it because he likes it, and it makes a lot, so I won't have to do much in cooking for awhile. Just prep iceberg head lettuce for his salads. I think that I need to bake something sweet again for him. I last made cream cheese bars with cinnamon sugar topping. It smells so good while baking. Then while Laila was here I made a lot of peach jello with melted in vanilla ice cream. When my son and girlfriend were here, when he opened up the fridge he literally squealed in delight at seeing the ice cream jello. Laila told him it was hers. So I made another batch for him. His girlfriend tried it and like the homemade salad dressing I make, she made sounds and was saying this is soooo delicious. Laial told them that jello just doesn't come in those little cups from the grocery store. Grammie jello is soooooo much better. Glad to make them all happy. So I must have made 6 boxes of jello for them while they were here.

OK so that is it from rainy Wisconsin. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville