Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Bear Alert..... (2017-06-04 - 6:41 a.m.)

So here we are again. When I checked last, I wrote 3 days ago, how can that be? Time just goes so swiftly for me by. Sunny out for now. Don't know if it will be sunny all day. Yesterday I did to loads of laundry. Today I am still working on putting away stuff. I have been downstairs in the mornings for almost an hour for the past I guess 3 days. I am still not done. I get sidetracked apparently. Not much is going on right now. Earlier I watched a bear across the road going around my neighbors strawberry and berry patches. Since he isn't here, I suppose to make noise, the animals are there more. That explains why Malcolm the last couple of days when he has gone across the road to poop his hackle rid on his back has been up. I didn't hear any animal. I watch. So I have to be more careful when outside with them. Also when we go play in the sand when granddaughter is here.

Well I have to go get Taffy's soft food plate ready. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville