Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sadness..... (2017-05-15 - 7:48 p.m.)

Well I am ready I think to write about this. Our neighbor across the road, his son, age 46 died in his sleep Saturday early morning. It was and still is shock. His teenage son was the first to discover his dad. He fell asleep in the living room recliner to be near his son who was staying overnight at the house. 46 years old is so young to die. A parent should never have to bury one of their children. It is soooooo sad. I feel so sad for my neighbor and his wife and the one other son. They are doing an autopsy to determine why. He had sleep apena really bad and had never went in to do a sleep study and get a sleep apena machine. So sad. I have been writing my feelings in my paper diary. I still have a lot more to write though it is so draining emotional. I still can not believe it. I sent out a sympathy card today to them. Nothing you say or do will make any difference. Their reality has become a dream and when they wake up it will be a real nightmare. This is about all I can write about this for now here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville