Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Mowing We Will Go..... (2017-05-09 - 2:55 p.m.)

I did a good deed today. I continued to mow my neighbors lawn across the road. I do not know when he will be back so I am mowing. Second day I have mowed. I also did a little cleaning in his one garden for him. I ran out of gas so I stopped. I still have more to mow, though not to much, then I can mow the edges along the road back here a bit. I am still raking off and on, still some more to do though since it is not one of my more enjoyable tasks I pace myself with the raking. It is cloudy here and dark though it still has not rained. Don't know if it will, we will see.

Well that is about it from around here. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville