Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

3:53 pm Today... (2017-05-07 - 3:41 p.m.)

Here I am. My new tattoo work is now starting to shed. I have been so good as always dealing with it, the cleansing and getting lotion on it. Well, my husband has been doing the lotion because I can not reach it well enough to do that. So I have to wait each day for when he gets up from sleeping. Thank heavens I am a very patient person.

It has been sunny here each day, therefore I got the garden hose out and have been watering the front garden. I can no longer call it the shade garden because of the two trees we cut down on the East side of the garden, it sure does make a difference. Wow is all I can say. Did I mention on got a cast iron chimonra, spelled something like that. There are hummingbirds and vines all over it. So that is all set up off the edge of the back claret patio. It was our anniversary gift to each other. I have always wanted one of those, now I have one. I put out and filled the glass hummingbird birdbath/water bowl and the critter(squirrel) water bowl. I swear it looked like some of the squirrels were thanking me after they were taking drinks. They would look at me looking at them from the South window here. Today I also put up two hummingbird feeders, I expected them here today, but haven't seen the "little jewels" yet.

My husband is in the Woods cutting/bucking up some dead fallen trees. I just could not go do that today. I basically took today off. I have been working all week and am just tired, so I gave myself permission to do not much.

The new Spring leaves on all the trees are almost all popped out. It looks soooooo green, it is such a vibrant green, they just pop. I love it.

Nothing else much going on right now. Just sitting. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville