Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What? (2017-04-15 - 6:46 p.m.)

Been having a couple of blah days, ok, well blah for me. I haven't done much at all, believe it or not. I am going to have to do some food cooking/baking tomorrow whether I have the gusto to do so. Sometimes that just happens to me. I can't figure it out, so I am just present as best I can. I take care of the pets, did some laundry and that is about it. I am looking forward to some sunny days so I can get out of the house more. It has been windy and darn gloomy around here.

Part of it is I think, I took chocolate out of my diet because I think it makes me itchy so I am not eating any to see if that is it. So far I am feeling less itchy. Darn right. Thank heavens I like vanilla and cinnamon.

Well, don't want to be a "Debbie Downer" here so I will close for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville