Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

I Hear the Woods Calling My Name.... (2017-04-08 - 6:35 a.m.)

I forgot a one line that was so good. I just have to wake up enough to write these profound things down. Oh well, maybe there is something way better brewing around in my thoughts. Who is to say, right?

I wish I had enough energy to write down something every day, but that is not going to happen. You all know pretty much now what this chick is up to. Outdoors. Since this is my husbands weekend off we will be going into the Woods. Yesterday I raked off and on all day. When my husband woke up and ate he agreed to help me load/fill up the trailer, and yes it surely filled it up and heaped above the top. Off he went to the debris site. We found another one to take our stuff too. Today will probably be the best day to work out in the Woods. I am still tired from yesterday, though that to will pass soon enough. It could get up to 70 degrees out today, what is up with that.

Not much else going on around here, at least I don't have to rake in the yard today. I need a change of scenery. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville