Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Happy Friday..... (2017-03-31 - 8:30 a.m.)

Hey there. Well. OK I will tell you all. So my body decided to continue to not like me. Rinse and repeat. Only thing was I got to spend sometime of my nap and sleep time in my fav bathroom. I am thinking that I am going to start knitting in there, I could get alot of those little blankets knitted for granddaughter's Sweet Street beds, I only have to knit I guess about 20 more of them. Now I will knit in the purple/violet hues. Granddaughter has moved on from sparkly pink colors to purples/violets. I can go with that. Oh yeah, back to yesterday. Yesterday was Thursday for all purposes to other people, not me. At times my blood pressure dropped to 94/52 which always alarms my husband. Go figure. I said more Gatorade. Gatorade is my friend. I dined on Gatorade and saltines because I added nausea to my time. Anyhoo, hoping today, which is Friday, is better. I just can not take three days in a row to hitchhike along with my body. Yup, anyone want to trade bodies? Boy do I have a deal for you.

OK then. Moving on. Already did a load of colored clothes, all dry, and folded. I am thinking to manage to bake some chicken and rice. I need more rice. Oh I so love jasmine rice. I eat it cold, it has so much flavor. I should make it soon. I don't think I will do too much outside today, just going to take it easy. I may feel up to reading perhaps. Currently have "King of Queens" on. They are so funny.

Not much else to write here. The ice on the channel may disappear today if it gets into the 50's. One can hope. My neighbor to the South has cut down another pine tree. Sad to see him cut down live trees. They make a good sound barrier and they haven't done anything to deserve that. Trees are beautiful. Go hug a tree today. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville