Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Vacation Time..... (2017-03-18 - 6:42 a.m.)

Yesterday was the 16th or 17th, who the fuck really cares. When you live in the moment a number has so little importance and significance. That is how I roll anyhoo. If numbers or perhaps dates are important then I hope you all didn't wake up with too huge of a hangover. Go green beer.

Ok then, I got that off my not so green chest. Hahaha, I am pretty funny this early a.m.

Yesterday after a time delay for the temps to melt off the ice/freezing rain I drove to Waupaca to meet my son and granddaughter. We are on vacation. I am so glad to have her here. She is so happy to see her pets. She was so excited about her room, she was hopping in there. Then when her grandpa woke up and they greeted each other in hugs and kisses, she says come on, I want to show you my room. She gave him the tour. So all those hours of organizing, removing all the art materials was a success. We spent a fair amount of time outside also. She rode her bike, spent time swinging on her swingset, and we walked around the Island in our muck boots, remember the above mention of melting going on.

So for the next 8 days I may or may not be able to write here because I am way to happy and tired to do so. Don't you know, we are on vacation. Bring it on. Playtime.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville