Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Friday... (2017-03-10 - 3:30 p.m.)

New washer and dryer arrived before 1 pm yesterday. They left with the old ones by 2 pm. Nice. I had to wait until Randy woke up today to do the first load of wash in the new washer. I did towels and all of them fit in this huge washer. Now they are drying. The wash cycle took 40 minutes. Good to know.

Very cold here today. Frigid like in temps. The sun has been out all day which is deceiving. I filled two wheelbarrows full of twigs and branches from the two day winds. I only got one small section of the front yard cleared and the driveway. So many more to pick up. I plan to only do what I did because I still need to refocus in that NW room before next Wednesday. Have to be ready on as much as I can on Wednesday because on Thursday, it is pretty much shot due to the fact of a dental appointment at 1 pm. Then on Friday I drive to GB for granddaughter. Can't wait.

That is about it from around here. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville