Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Still Light Outside.... (2017-03-05 - 3:55 p.m.)

How can 4 days go by so fast. What the heck have I been doing? Not too much. Well today, I very early washed my hair and showered. It was only 7 days. I have to plan right because on the 16th I go to the dentist, then weather permitting, on the 17th I go to Green Bay to get our granddaughter. She has her Spring Break time. I have to plan for the rest of the month, sort of when I will shower and wash my hair. Really exciting I know.

Then backtracking each day I have been going to that smoldering burn pile of pineneedles/leaves and shoveling snow on the hot spots. That has been taking up a lot of my time. Oh on Friday I went to Marshfield and bought a washer and dryer. Speed Queen. Yup I am sure this pair will outlast my lifetime. I paid cash. I do not like to use a credit card. So this coming Thursday is the delivery and installation. They will also take away the old pair. Then I can start a laundry marathon for awhile.

Oh I have been doing a lot more reading because book 4 of the series of 5 books, is so good. I have made a beef roast for Randy with all the fixins. So he is still working on eating that.

I do believe that time zooms by when you never really pay attention to the time. Since it is getting warmer out I have been walking and also walking the doggies. All the new fresh scents along the road.

This week I am going to work more in the NW room. I do not have a lot of days to finish that up, well at least what I want to finish up before I go get our granddaughter.

So not much else is going on around here. Over and out. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville