Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

I Love Sunshine Sadie.... (2017-02-13 - 5:57 a.m.)

Sadie and Randy are on their way to Appleton. Sadie is going to have her ultrasound on her liver to see what is going on and if there is anything more we(vet) can do for her. Her liver enyzme panel has been getting worse over the past few months. We have added special dog food, a vit. e vitamin, and SAMY supplement. I expect the worse but hope for the best. I love Sadie and my other to pets. They are my world. Without them my world(life) would have a hole in my heart. Sadie hasn't been sick or in ill health ever until now. She has been having her good days and not so good days. What is really sad is how much Malcolm loves her. I know there will come the day when Sadie will leave our lives and I will be so sad twice as much because Malcolm loves her so. Right now he is already not himself. Taffy loves Sadie also, it her cat way. Though Taffy really loves Malcolm, you can tell. It hurts me just thinking about all of this. I know there isn't much I can do but keep her comfortable. If her mind starts to go because that is what a liver failure also affects Randy said, then we will have to make that decision. Letting go will be so heartbreaking. This has been so tough. This is all I can write about now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville