Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunday, Really It Is..... (2017-02-05 - 7:36 a.m.)

Ever wake up and think it is another day? Actually for me it doesn't matter what day of the week it is. Though when I wake up I realize what day it is. Well, this morning I thought that it was Wednesday. Yup. Wednesday. Don't know why I thought it was Wednesyday. I did think oh shit, I haven't sent off any Valentine Day cards. I then thought, who the fuck gives a rats ass if I send out cards. My son would be just thrilled to get a check to go spend. The only one who would be thrilled would be my granddaughter, so that is the one I am going to do something for. So I am thinking I should get on that today sometime. Just glad it is Sunday today. I looked at the calendar hanging on the wall. I did notice that another week has zoomed by and you all know what that means for me. Yup. The not so happy to do, body and hair cleaning.

Well Taffy greeted me with throw up this morning. I have to start charting that again. At least there is no blood present. She is 16 years old. She is a gem of a fur friend to me. I sometimes just sit and hold her and we look outside to the South and watch all the critter and birds at those feeders. We both start to Zen out. I love her so much. Her purr is so soothing to me.

Sadie is doing ok for now. I don't want to write much about it because it gets me to thinking. We here go day by day. Enjoying each and every moment together. The vet told me to start looking more closely at her poop. The vet said we most definitely don't want to see blood in her poop. Good to know. I told the vet that one of my doctors also told me that he doesn't want to see blood in my poop. So I told Sadie's vet that now I can check on both of ours. Sadie's vet laughed. Sick humor, I know, excuse the pun, but you have to find the humor in the daily living.

So with all that, I guess this is all I have for now. Oh, I was looking for my CSN cd, and I can not find it. I gave up for awhile. I probably listened to it soooooo much it wore out. So I better try and remember to get on it and get another one.

OK peace out brothers and sisters

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville