Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Routine...... (2017-02-02 - 6:28 a.m.)

Hello everyone. Up early as we usually are around here, meaning my pets and myself. Anyhoo, don't judge me, but when I sit down at the table here next to the window, which the drapes are drawn to ward off the chill. I always without fail, peer out the drapes to our neighbors house to the South. The have a skylight in their bathroom, you may wonder how I know, well I just know. So this morning at around 6 am, she didn't have the light on getting ready to go to work. I thought maybe she took a day off, or you know they were busy talking, whatever. So I just looked out again and the light is on in the skylight. She maybe tired as it is Thursday. She has to leave to get to Marshfield where she works no later than 7:10 am to make it on time. She has had to leave a lot earlier off and on the past two weeks because of the snow/freezing rain and whatever Mother Nature has sent our way. You maybe wondering or maybe not why I check. Well I try to put the dogs out before she goes off to work. I really am not nosey. It is just something I do.

Did I mention I am doing a larger than normal task inside the house? Well, I am cleaning up, putting away all the art/craft supplies in the NW room. It is the room our granddaughter sleeps in whenever she is here on vacation. She is getting to tall for her toddler bed, and I want to get her another bed, hence this bed would be a whole lot bigger. I want to make it more her room. I can set up a table downstairs whenever I get in the mood to create. So now in the mornings I go in there and work on this task. I cleared under one table and the top of the table off. Took the table out and it is now folded up downstairs. Cleaned out under table number two, and hoping to get the top of table number two cleared off and items stored, and some things purged. This has been very tough for me to do. Well, this morning I went and sat in the chair I have in there to rest on in there. I didn't feel like starting. So I am back here, hence the reason I peered out to see if our neighbor was on her schedule and noticed she wasn't. Now it is 6:43 am and have to stop writing so I can put the dogs out. My hasn't my day gotten off to an exciting start?

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville